Otsego County Dog Licensing

Address 225 W. Main
Gaylord, Michigan  49735
Phone 989-732-6484
Email
Hours
Fees $10-$30

Licensing Detail:

Ordinance:

All dogs over 4 months in age must be licensed in Otsego County. Michigan Dog Licenses are due BEFORE MARCH 1st each year. If you do not have your dog licensed prior to March 1st, you could receive a fine of $30 for failing to license.

Information Required:

  • Owner Information ( name, address, phone number and valid email address)
  • Current license number if renewing
  • Dog’s Current Rabies tag No and certificate
  • Mail to: Otsego County Animal Control 256 Fairview Rd. Gaylord, MI 49735

Get License

Location: