Ogemaw County Dog License

Address 806 West Houghton Ave.
West Branch, Michigan  48661
Phone 989-345-0084
Email
Hours M-F 8:30am-4:30pm
Fees $10.00-$30.00

Licensing Detail:

Ordinance:

As required by the State of Michigan, all dogs must be licensed when they reach the age of 4 months.

Information Required:

  • Owner Information (name, address, phone number)
  • Dog Information (name, breed, sex, color, and age)
  • Copy of rabies certificate
  • Copy of spay /neuter certificate (if applicable)

Get License

Location: