866-699-3463    info@petkey.org

Luce County Dog Licensing

Address 407 West Harrie St.
Newberry, Michigan  49868
Phone 906-293-8171
Hours M-F 8am-4pm
Fees $2.00-$20.00

Licensing Detail:


Michigan law states that dogs 4 months in age and older must have a license.

Information Required:

  • Owner Information (name, address, phone number)
  • Dog Information (name, breed, color, sex, vet)
  • Dog’s Current Rabies tag No

Get License Print License Form