Jackson County Pet Licensing

Address 120 W. Michigan Avenue 2nd floor
Jackson, Michigan  49201
Phone 517-788-4418
Hours M-F 8am-5pm
Fees $5.00-$60.00

Licensing Detail:


Michigan State Law requires all dogs to be rabies vaccinated and licensed at four (4) months of age.

Information Required:

  • Owner Information ( name, address, phone number and valid email address)
  • Dogs name, breed, age, coloe
  • Dog’s Current Rabies tag No

Get License Print License Form