866-699-3463    info@petkey.org

Huron County Dog License

Address PO Box 69
Bad Axe, Michigan  48413
Phone 989-269-9238
Email
Hours
Fees $15.00-$40.00

Licensing Detail:

Ordinance:

Michigan law requires puppies to be licensed at four months of age.

Information Required:

  • the name of the dog, whether it is male or female, spayed or neutered, your name and address and telephone number.
  • Current license number if renewing
  • Dog’s Current Rabies tag No

Get License

Location: