Grand Traverse County Dog License

Address 400 Boardman Ave.
Traverse City, Michigan  49684
Phone 517-284-5769
Email
Hours
Fees $8.00-$30.00

Licensing Detail:

Ordinance:

Michigan Law requires dogs over 4 months of age, newly purchased/ acquired, or are just becoming Michigan residents obtain a Michigan Dog License.

Information Required:

  • Please bring your current/valid rabies certificate.
  • A certificate of sterilization is also required if the information is not stated on the rabies certificate or is incorrect.
  • Please reference your phone number on your check so we may contact you if we have questions on your renewal.

Get License

Location: