Chippewa County Dog License

Address 3660 South Mackinac Trail
Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan  49783
Phone 906-632-2519
Hours M-F 11am-5pm
Fees $10.00-$50.00

Licensing Detail:


Michigan Law states that all dogs over 4 months of age must be licensed.

Information Required:

  • Owner Information ( name, address, phone number and valid email address)
  • To purchase a dog license your dog must have a current rabies vaccination

Get License